Latest Products http://www.tinaorganic.com Latest Products 16-11-30 en-us http://www.tinaorganic.com Phosphate Ester http://www.tinaorganic.com/phosphate-ester.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing of a variety of Phosphate Ester like Triphenyl Phosphate, Tricresyl Phosphate, Cresyl Diphenyl Phosphate, Tri Octyl Phosphate, Triaryl Phosphate and Trixylenyl Phosphate. The Phosphate Esters produced by us are widely used in Polyester fibers, PVC of Upholstery, Book Binding and Seat Covers, Photographic Films, Cellulose Acetate and for numerous other applications. Triphenyl Phosphate http://www.tinaorganic.com/triphenyl-phosphate.htm Phosphate Ester Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Triphenyl Phosphate manufactured by us is extensively used for Polyester Fibers, Poly Carbonate Triacetate, NC, Photographic Films, Cellulose Acetate, and Ethyl Cellulose & Cellulose Acetate Butyrate. The Triphenyl Phosphate Plasticizer produced by us perfectly acts as a non-solvent plasticizer for cellulose acetate films. We are one of the leading Phosphoric Acid Triphenyl Ester Manufacturers. Uses : Polyester fibers, poly carbonate triacetate. NC, photographic films, cellulose acetate. Ethyl cellulose & cellulose acetate butyrate. Tricresyl Phosphate http://www.tinaorganic.com/tricresyl-phosphate.htm Phosphate Ester Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Tricresyl Phosphate offered by us is widely used in a variety of applications as Flame Retardant Plasticizer. Our Tricresyl Phosphate Chemicals stay in constant demand for the manufacturing of many utility articles like Footwear, Raincoats, Handbags, Fiber Glass Cellulose Acetate. TINA ORGANICS (P) LTD. is a leading name among the Industrial Tricresyl Phosphate Exporters. Uses : Leather Cloth (PVC) : Upholstery, book binding, seat covers.Utility Articles : Footwear, raincoats, handbags, fiber glass cellulose acetate.Extruded Articles : Cables (PVC & rubber), hoses, flexible pipe, coal mining, conveyor belts.Coatings : Nitrocellulose lacquers, phenolic resins, lube oils. Cresyl Diphenyl Phosphate http://www.tinaorganic.com/cresyl-diphenyl-phosphate.htm Phosphate Ester Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cresyl Diphenyl Phosphate is a low viscosity synthetic Phosphate Ester. The Methyl Diphenyl Phosphate produced by us finds its uses in numerous applications as a Flame Retardant Plasticizer since it has high degree of flame resistance characteristics. We are among the apex Cresyl-Di-Phenyl Phosphate Suppliers based in India. Applications : An ashless, antiwear and mild extreme pressure additive for lubricants, functional fluids and PVC compounds. Triaryl Phosphate http://www.tinaorganic.com/triaryl-phosphate.htm Phosphate Ester Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our extensive range of Phosphate Esters includes Triaryl Phosphate. We excel in maintaining accurate Phosphorous content and perfect Viscosity, which are extremely significant in the manufacturing of Triaryl Phosphate Esters. We also welcome customized specifications of Triaryl Phosphate as per the requirements. We are one of the leading names among the Aryl group of Phenyl Phosphate Exporters. We are also offering Butylated Triphenyl Phosphate. Applications : FIRE resistant Lubricating Oil used in Air compressor. Performance Chemicals http://www.tinaorganic.com/performance-chemicals.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the premier erformance Chemicals manufacturers in India. We are engaged in the manufacturing of Flame Retardant Chemicals, Silicone Diffusion Pump Oil and Antifreeze Coolants in the Performance Chemical range. Flame Retardant Chemical http://www.tinaorganic.com/flame-retardant-chemical.htm Performance Chemicals Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the most effective treatment to control the burning on paper, fabric and wood, use the Flame Retardant Chemical manufactured by us. Our Non Brominated Flame Retardant is widely used to curb in wood & natural fabrics to, prevent fire on fabrics. It can be sprayed, brushed, rolled on and even dipped. Diffusion Pump Oil http://www.tinaorganic.com/diffusion-pump-oil.htm Performance Chemicals Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Diffusion Pump Oil which is absolutely non-corrosive to most metals. The High Vacuum Diffusion Pump Oil manufactured by us is available with a high boiling point, exceptional heat stability and very low toxicity. Antifreeze Coolant http://www.tinaorganic.com/antifreeze-coolant.htm Performance Chemicals Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 An Antifreeze Coolant is used in almost every automobile for heat transfer. We produce matchless quality Antifreeze Coolants to enhance the performance of your vehicles. Health Safety Chemical http://www.tinaorganic.com/health-safety-chemical.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in the manufacturing of Health Safety Chemical. Hygiene is a vital condition which has to be achieved to live a healthy life. We provide you with Antibacterial Cleaning Chemical which destroys the invisible pathogenic organisms. Our Health Safety Chemicals are tested and Certified by SGS India Pvt. Ltd. for primary skin irritation study and dermal sensitization study. Antibacterial Hand Gel http://www.tinaorganic.com/antibacterial-hand-gel.htm Health Safety Chemical Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The increasing fear of contagious disease can now be curbed with our Antibacterial Hand Gel. We use the finest quality chemicals to prepare the Hand Sanitizers so that they do not harm the skin and give the best results. TINA ORGANICS (P) LTD. is a reliable Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Gel Manufacturer. Trixylenyl Phosphate http://www.tinaorganic.com/trixylenyl-phosphate.htm Phosphate Ester Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as a reputed Trixylenyl Phosphate Manufacturer. TXP is the latest phosphate ester and has been developed mainly for Oil Industry users, meeting the standard of air release. When it comes to the leading names in Trixylenyl Phosphate Ester Manufacturers, we are rated amongst the top. Usage : Anti burning of Turbine Oil, Hydraulic fluid.Vinyl Resin.Cellulose resin.Natural & Synthetic rubber plasticizer. Hand Wash Gel http://www.tinaorganic.com/hand-wash-gel.htm Health Safety Chemical Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialists in making available Hand Wash Gel. We use quality ingredients in making Hand Wash Gel. Our Hand Wash Gel is marked by a sweet fragrance and widely used in various establishments. The Hand Wash Gel that we offer keeps your hands clean, soft and scented. We make Hand Wash Gel available at competitive prices. Toilet Cleaner http://www.tinaorganic.com/toilet-cleaner.htm Health Safety Chemical Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acclaimed for offering superior quality Toilet Cleaner. We offer Toilet Cleaner that is made using tested material. Our Toilet Cleaner helps in maintaining the proper hygiene by killing all the harmful bacteria and other disease causing microorganisms. We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Toilet Cleaner. Fire Resistant Hydraulic Fluid http://www.tinaorganic.com/fire-resistant-hydraulic-fluid.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Fire Resistant Hydraulic Fluid. Our range is inclusive of Ester Based Fire Resistant Hydraulic Fluid and Phosphate Ester Fire Resistant Hydraulic Fluid. Ester Based Fire Resistant Hydraulic Fluid http://www.tinaorganic.com/ester-based-fire-resistant-hydraulic-fluid.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the Prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Ester Based Fire Resistant Hydraulic Fluid. The fluid we make available is known for its high flash point and high auto ignition temperature. Phosphate Ester Fire Resistant Hydraulic Fluid http://www.tinaorganic.com/phosphate-ester-fire-resistant-hydraulic-fluid.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our ich industry experience, we are reckoned among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Phosphate Ester Fire Resistant Hydraulic Fluid.